Skip to main content

Faculty Liaisons

Faculty members are invited to call or email their liaisons for all of their library needs. Librarian liaisons for each faculty member, clinic, journal, and other experiential courses are listed below. Faculty research assistants should also feel free to contact liaisons for assistance and guidance with faculty research. If a liaison cannot be reached and immediate assistance is required, faculty members are asked to call the Reference Desk or the Circulation Desk.

Newark Faculty & Liaisons

Adil Haque Judith Simms
Alan Hyde Dennis Kim-Prieto
Alexis Karteron Caroline Young
Amy Bitterman Caroline Young
Amy Soled Rebecca Kunkel
Andrew Rossner Marjorie Crawford
Andrew Rothman Dennis Kim-Prieto
Anjum Gupta Judith Simms
Barbara Hoffman Judith Simms
Bernard Bell Rebecca Kunkel
Beth Stephens Judith Simms
Brandon Paradise Marjorie Crawford
Carlos Ball Marjorie Crawford
Carlos González Marjorie Crawford
Charles Auffant Dennis Kim-Prieto
Christina Ho Wei Fang
Chrystin Ondersma Judith Simms
Cynthia Blum Wei Fang
David Noll Caroline Young
David Troutt Dennis Kim-Prieto
Diana Sclar Marjorie Crawford
Donna Dennis Rebecca Kunkel
Douglas Eakeley Caroline Young
Elise Boddie Rebecca Kunkel
Elizabeth Wilson Judith Simms
Emily Kline Dennis Kim-Prieto
Esther Canty-Barnes Dennis Kim-Prieto
Fadi Shaheen Wei Fang
Frank Askin Marjorie Crawford
Gary Francione Nancy Talley
George Thomas Rebecca Kunkel
Jack Feinstein Wei Fang
James Pope Judith Simms
Jamil Amar Dennis Kim-Prieto
Jean-Marc Coicaud Dennis Kim-Prieto
Jeena Shah Judith Simms
Jennifer Rosen Valverde Dennis Kim-Prieto
Ji Li Wei Fang
John Farmer Marjorie Crawford
John Kettle Dennis Kim-Prieto
John Leubsdorf Judith Simms
Jon Dubin Rebecca Kunkel
Jorge Contesse Dennis Kim-Prieto
Kelley Deere Marjorie Crawford
Laura Cohen Rebecca Kunkel
Louis Raveson Caroline Young
Marcia Crnoevich Caroline Young
Matteo Gatti Caroline Young
Norman Cantor Caroline Young
Pablo Blanco Judith Simms
Paul Tractenberg Caroline Young
Penny Venetis Rebecca Kunkel
Rachel Godsil Dennis Kim-Prieto
Randi Mandelbaum Caroline Young
Reid Weisbord Caroline Young
Robert Holmes Rebecca Kunkel
Ron Chen Caroline Young
Rose Villazor Judith Simms
Sabrina Safrin Dennis Kim-Prieto
Sahar Aziz Caroline Young
Sandy Freund Wei Fang
Sarah Dadush Marjorie Crawford
Judith Simms
Saul Mendlovitz Rebecca Kunkel
Steve Gold Judith Simms
Stuart Deutsch Judith Simms
Stuart Green Rebecca Kunkel
Suzanne Kim Rebecca Kunkel
Taja-Nia Henderson Dennis Kim-Prieto
Twila Perry Marjorie Crawford
Vera Bergelson Judith Simms
Yuliya Guseva Caroline Young

Camden Faculty & Liaisons

Ari Afilalo Charlotte Schneider
Camille Andrews Nancy Talley
Linda Bosniak Genevieve Tung
Hon. Dennis Braithwaite Charlotte Schneider
Michael Cahill Charlotte Schneider
Michael Carrier Genevieve Tung
Victoria Chase Nancy Talley
Roger Clark Nancy Talley
Anne Dalesandro Dealer's Choice
Perry Dane Charlotte Schneider
Katie Eyer Genevieve Tung
Jay Feinman Nancy Talley
David Frankford Charlotte Schneider
Ann Freedman Nancy Talley
Steve Friedell Genevieve Tung
Jill Friedman Charlotte Schneider
Sally Goldfarb Nancy Talley
Ellen Goodman Charlotte Schneider
Joanne Gottesman Genevieve Tung
Barbara Gotthelf Nancy Talley
Phil Harvey Nancy Talley
Stacy Hawkins Nancy Talley
Natalie Hull Nancy Talley
Richard Hyland Genevieve Tung
Pam Jenoff Genevieve Tung
Margo Kaplan Charlotte Schneider
Don Korobkin Charlotte Schneider
Kati Kovacs Charlotte Schneider
Arthur Laby Nancy Talley
Genevieve Tung
Michael Livingston Nancy Talley
JC Lore Nancy Talley
Anne Mallgrave Charlotte Schneider
Genevieve Tung
Earl Maltz Nancy Talley
Kim Mutcherson Charlotte Schneider
Genevieve Tung
Alison Nissen Charlotte Schneider
John Oberdiek Genevieve Tung
Craig Oren Charlotte Schneider
Traci Overton Charlotte Schneider
Genevieve Tung
Cymie Payne Genevieve Tung
Dennis Patterson Genevieve Tung
Sarah Ricks Charlotte Schneider
Ruth Anne Robbins Genevieve Tung
Rand Rosenblatt Charlotte Schneider
Jacob Russell Nancy Talley
Pat Ryan Charlotte Schneider
Adam Scales Genevieve Tung
Meredith Schalick Genevieve Tung
Sandra Simkins Genevieve Tung
Ray Solomon Nancy Talley
Allan Stein Charlotte Schneider
Rick Swedloff Nancy Talley
Alec Walen Genevieve Tung
Carol Wallinger Charlotte Schneider
Rob Washburn Charlotte Schneider
Bob Williams Nancy Talley
Adnan Zulfiqar Nancy Talley

Journals, Clinics, Moot Courts
Camden & Newark locations

Clinics  Liaison
Child Advocacy Clinic Caroline Young
Civil Justice Clinic Marjorie Crawford
Community and Transactional Lawyering Clinic Rebecca Kunkel
Criminal and Youth Justice Clinic Rebecca Kunkel
Education and Health Law Clinic Dennis Kim-Prieto
Federal Tax Law Clinic Judith Simms
Immigrant Rights Clinic Judith Simms
Intellectual Property Law Clinic Dennis Kim-Prieto
International Human Rights Clinic Rebecca Kunkel
Rutgers University Law Review Camden: Tung
Newark: Young
Rutgers Computer & Technology Law Review (Newark) Judith Simms
Rutgers Journal of Law and Public Policy (Camden) Genevieve Tung
Rutgers Journal of Law and Religion (Camden) Genevieve Tung
Rutgers Law Record (Newark) Dennis Kim-Prieto
Rutgers Race and the Law Review (Newark) Dennis Kim-Prieto
Women's Rights Law Reporter (Newark) Rebecca Kunkel
Other Courses  
Hunter Moot Court (Camden) Nancy Talley